Offaly County Childcare Committee -

 Áine Brummell - 086 866 4015, Sylvia Mooney - 085 178 3399, Frances Doyle - 085 228 4121, Siobhán Egan - 085 178 3397, Noeleen Brummell - 085 1393042

About Offaly County Childcare Committee

Offaly County Childcare Committee is a Company Limited by Guarantee funded by the Department of Children and Youth Affairs (DCYA) to support the implementation of the National Childcare Programmes at local level.

Offaly CCC proactively works to support the development of quality early learning and care in County Offaly to bring about positive outcomes for children and families.

Offaly CCC works with:

• New and existing Early Years services
• Childminders
• Parents
• Early Years staff and Early Years students
• Local key stakeholders who have a remit for supporting early childhood care in the county

The committee was established in May 2001 and is made up of representatives from the statutory sector, social partners, community groups, voluntary groups, the Community and Voluntary Forum, providers of early learning and care, and parents - all of who have a vested interest in early years provision in the County

 Click to download our  Customer Charter



Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok